Customer Review

How we helped with their merch project.

Quint Leeuwen

"Merch packs for Eager Bikes ordered. Good quality and delivered within 2 weeks, very satisfied."

"Merch packs for Eager Bikes ordered. Good quality and delivered within 2 weeks, very satisfied."

More Reviews

Maxence Millieret

Social Media Director

Apr 12, 2024

Great products and great service! Been a pleasure to work with Yael!

Oscar Noel Fitzpatrick

Logistics Officer

Mar 26, 2024

The entire team at Monday Merch provided exceptional service throughout our collaboration and produced vibrant merchandise, from pens to notebooks, pins to keychains. The team demonstrated remarkable flexibility in amending shipping locations to meet our specific needs, ensuring a seamless experience across regions. The quality of the items recieved surpassed our expectations, we anticipate needing to restock quickly as they will be quite popular items. Overall, the Monday Merch team impressed us with their professionalism, dedication to quality, and friendly approach. We highly recommend them to anyone seeking colorful and high-quality merchandise accompanied by outstanding communication and flexibility!

Georg Karigl

Tax advisor - career candidate

Mar 22, 2024

We are very satisfied with the onboarding boxes, they came out really great! thanks to the monday merch team, who made the whole process very easy. the designs were nearly perfect at the first try and we really liked the way monday merch supported us here. the service was really great and i always got very fast answers to my questions (special thanks to Paulina Pirc!). the products are really high quality and make a good impression. 10/10 recommended!

Gisella Perlingieri

Global Strategy & Operations

Mar 21, 2024

I recently worked with Monday Merch for custom swag for a company event of ~50 ppl. Their service was impeccable, offering attentive customer care and delivering high-quality products on time (+ offering different options of products and design!). I highly recommend them for their professionalism and top-notch merchandise!

Kateryna Kyrychenko

Event Manager

Mar 14, 2024

Real professionals work here. I always received a quick response and excellent service. The product quality is impeccable. Special thanks to Manager Connor, it was a pleasure to work with you.

Johanna Feimanis

Event Manager

Mar 7, 2024

Large selection of products, super friendly and responsive and they are eager to help with requests. The personal help I received was definitely a large +. Big shoutout to Connor for helping us with our order!

Felippe Nardi

Founder

Mar 7, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Monday Merch for our merchandise needs, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the onset, Connor and his team were incredibly supportive, making what seemed like a daunting task completely manageable. Their commitment to easing the process of managing merch shone through every step of the way. Not only did Monday Merch deliver exceptional designs that were aligned with our vision, but they also ensured that all products were of top-notch quality. The team met our project deadlines with ease, demonstrating their professionalism and dedication to their clients. The entire process was seamless, thanks to their excellent service and support. Choosing Monday Merch has been one of the best decisions for our business. Their service has not only helped us in getting our desired merchandise but has also played a significant role in enhancing our brand's presence. I highly recommend Monday Merch to any business looking for high-quality, hassle-free merchandise solutions. A big thank you to Connor and the entire team for their fantastic work!

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Event Manager

Mar 6, 2024

Perfect service, fast delivery and great communication.

Jolanda Schmidt

Financieel Administratief Medewerkster

Mar 6, 2024

We are very satisfied with the delivery of the Christmas gifts. It was delivered quikly and beutifully packaged!

Marina Miller

Communication Manager

Feb 22, 2024

We had a project with a high volume and quick turnaround time - and they delivered in full with good quality and reasonable prices! The rep we were paired with was there at every step, informative and kind.

Nathalia Rincon

Sales Director

Feb 20, 2024

I highly recommend Monay Merch, very good and personalized service. Quick response and follow up on deliveries, good products too!

Sindri Már Hannesson

Marketing Director

Feb 14, 2024

Super professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Worked with them on a few projects now - overall a great merchandise platform. Highly recommend!

Marie-Anne de Bejarry

Global Marketing & Communication Manager

Feb 14, 2024

Highly adaptables, looking for solutions, quick service and high quality results, in Europe.

Tyra Lopes

Office Manager

Feb 13, 2024

Happy to share my positive experience with Monday Merch. We were happy with the quick delivery, quality or merch and the awesome assistance from Natalia. Looking forward to ordering from them again!

Keren Frydman

Head of Creative & Brand Design

Feb 11, 2024

I had a great experience working with the 'Monday Merch' team. The products arrived right on time. They have a wonderful service!

Jasmine Sutton

Managing Director

Feb 10, 2024

Excellent quality t-shirts, jumpers & caps. The whole team love them. Wonderful experience working with Yael, who also helped with amending the design whilst we were away over Christmas break!

Alex Miropolski

Founder & CEO

Feb 8, 2024

Great Service Experience

Emma Williams

Brand Lead

Jan 31, 2024

A lot of great items to select from, and friendly service.

Eylül Yesilyurt

Human Resources Generalist

Jan 30, 2024

It was a great experience to work with Monday Merch. The quality of the products is great. Paulina was very supportive throughout the process, and she made our merch happen in such a short time. We can only recommend it!

Bernadette Allen

President

Jan 25, 2024

Very positive experience, fast, efficient and very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Veronika Vosmikova

VP Global Delivery

Jan 26, 2024

I'm thrilled to share my positive experience with the provider from whom we purchased merchandise, as well as commend our dedicated account manager, Paulina P.. The products we received were nothing short of amazing, with very good quality. Not only did the delivery arrive promptly, but it even exceeded the expected timeline. Navigating the website was a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface. The provider's commitment to top-notch customer care was evident in the excellent quality of service we received. A special note of appreciation goes to our account manager, Paulina. Paulina consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and was always readily available to address our queries and concerns. What truly stood out was Paulina's exceptional effort in facilitating an urgent delivery, despite our order experiencing delays. Her dedication and efficiency played a pivotal role in ensuring the success of our project. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with both the products and the outstanding service provided by Paulina and the entire team. I highly recommend their services.

Felix Bowerman

Director

Jan 23, 2024

I have had very good service from Yael who has been very responsive. They have kept me updated with all developments, from design through to delivery of the items. We are very happy with everything we have received which is of high quality

Michael Saifoudine

Founder

Jan 16, 2024

Great support from Yael. Quality merch for my agency KLIMB. I highly recommend 💯💯💯

Ivana Divić

Head Of Customer Experience

Jan 15, 2024

The entire purchasing process was amazing and well-structured. First, I selected the product I wanted to order and had a few open questions. I scheduled a call with the Merch Consultant, Natalia Gonzalez-Ortiz. The 15-minute call was quick, during which I received all the answers and she described the entire purchase process. She was incredibly responsive, easy to talk to, and more than helpful. She replied to all 30 of my messages as soon as possible, providing precise solutions. She even messaged me after the payment because I was short on time and needed to receive my merchandise promptly. She kept me updated at every step of the way, and I am so impressed with the amazing support she provided. Thank you!

Margaret Casey

Workplace Experience Manager

Jan 12, 2024

I recently worked with Connor to organize some company branded swag hampers for remote employees. From initial email it was a complete pleasure to deal with Connor as nothing was an issue and the process from order to delivery of hampers was smooth and hassle free considering i am based overseas. I would highly recommend this company and employee and looking forward to working with Connor again. Margaret Electronic Arts Ireland Ltd.

Deborah Derycke

Management Assistant

Jan 6, 2024

Great service, cool and high-quality products! Highly recommended!

Denise Cutajar

Head of HR

Jan 5, 2024

We have used Monday Merch more than once for sending gifts to our team which are spread internationally (in and outside of europe) and their service is TOP! Very professional, patient with our changes and requests and deliver on time. I recommend this company to any employer who wishes to send welcome packages or gifts to their team. You will not be dissapointed!

Nemanja Aleksic

Head of Creative

Jan 1, 2024

Our recommendation for Monday Merch - Communication, production, and delivery on such short notice was impressive, despite the fact we reached out to them during the peak of a busy season.

Vera Solevska

Junior Graphic Designer

Dec 20, 2023

We ordered branded backpacks for our office from Monday Merch, and the experience we had was very positive: from product quality to exceptional and smooth support throughout the whole process!

Sara Petizzi

Event Coordinator

Dec 18, 2023

Very helpful, and professional! We've discussed, processed and got the order delivered in a timely manner and the quality is great!

Marijana Kristo

Executive Assistant

Dec 13, 2023

Quick turn around for a rush order. Products received came out beautiful and made our event special. Great communication with the team throughout whole process. Would recommend!

Jekaterina Miezite

Full Stack Developer

Dec 11, 2023

Ordered company merchandise from Monday Merch. Very straightforward ordering process, great communication and fast delivery. Recommended!

Ruth Whitehouse

Senior Community Manager

Dec 7, 2023

Had to place an order with a very tight deadline and the team were extremely attentive to our needs - sent across mock up designs very quickly and had the order to us within the deadline. Great products, great customer service!

Jonas Menesklou

CEO and Co-Founder

Dec 6, 2023

Great stuff and support

Ramona Szilveszter

Business Consultant

Nov 30, 2023

I am delighted to share my positive experience with Monday Merch, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service and high-quality products they offer. From the moment I explored their website, the user-friendly interface made my shopping experience seamless. The range and quality of merchandise available exceeded my expectations, and I was particularly impressed with the attention to detail in the products received. I must highlight the exceptional customer service provided by Paulina. Her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction was evident throughout our interaction. Paulina's helpful and customer-oriented approach made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend Monday Merch to anyone seeking top-notch products and excellent service. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, coupled with a diverse and high-quality product range, sets them apart in the industry. Kudos to the entire team, and special thanks to Paulina for making my experience memorable. I look forward to future purchases with confidence!

Jessica Anhalt

Executive Assistant

Nov 29, 2023

Great products and fast delivery! :)

Maja Tepeh

Senior Brand Manager

Nov 28, 2023

Amazing customer support and delivered as promised. Will definitely order again, our clients were delighted with the goodie bags.

Josefin Lindelöw

Marketing & Communications

Nov 27, 2023

Very pleased with both service and the products!! Quick, service minded and good quality!!

Kasha Shillington

Director - Europe

Nov 24, 2023

Thank you Monday Merch - we had an amazing experience with your company (which is unfortunately too rare nowadays!). We urgently needed 1000 branded items of high quality on a budget and after asking for a quote one evening, I was surprised to receive a personal call the very next morning from Marlene - Merch Consultant. We wanted to look at a number of options and we were amazed at how friendly, simple and fast Marlene was in responding to everything. Everything was truly seamless and high quality... and actually arrived AHEAD of our deadline! We’ll definitely use Monday Merch again. Marlene made our experience so easy - answering all of our questions with prompt and forward-thinking responses. Monday Merch clearly delivers on their customer promise responding very quickly to enquiries with a dedicated manager. In general, we change vendors or seek different solutions because the buying process is made so difficult, lacks functionality or you are wasting time explaining your situation to yet another manager on a phone. Monday Merch has clearly understood the concept of 'customer service' and created a company that delivers. So huge kudos to Monday Merch – I could not recommend you (and Marlene :)) more highly. CocoCoast and other brands we support will definitely be ordering again in the near future

Damien Sweeney

Senior Marketing Manager

Nov 23, 2023

Worked with Connor on ordering merchandise for a conference. The process was very smooth and easy, the merchandise was top quality and they have tons of sustainable options. Would highly recommend.

Isidora Nikolic

Communications and Brand Specialist

Nov 23, 2023

We had a fantastic experience collaborating with Monday Merch. From the outset, our communication was seamless and every detail we discussed was executed with precision. The level of service provided was exceptional and the entire process went smoothly. Looking forward for future collaborations!

Leon Buijsman

Managing Director

Nov 22, 2023

Great service, great products.

Ariadna Romans

Nov 21, 2023

It was very nice and easy to work with Monday Merch, and the sustainability of their recycled canvas is a very strong point to choose them :)

Yessica Mans

Visual Designer

Nov 17, 2023

Great service, quick replies, good quality of the products!

Lisa Speidel

Marketing Management

Nov 13, 2023

Very nice welcome box. Super communication. All wishes are catered for here! I can only recommend it. The dispatch to Germany also worked perfectly

Jacqueline Mcintyre

Office Manager

Nov 13, 2023

An amazing experience working with Connor. Their aftersales service is equally as excellent as their presales service. I would highly recommend Monday Merch! Thank you for everything Connor.

Daan Westerhuis

International Marketing Lead

Nov 11, 2023

Good products, great service, quick turnaround. I recommend working with Monday Merch!

Anders Reeves

Founder

Nov 10, 2023

Great products, excellent client support, and reliable delivery times. Recommended.

Elena Gandini

Project Manager

Nov 3, 2023

Great quality and outstanding service by Natalia :)

Anne-Laure Maladira

Independent Entrepreneur

Oct 29, 2023

Professional service and people are very nice to work with! I have ordered t-shirt, caps, bottles - the quality is very good and not too expensive I recommend ;-)

Viktoria Weber

Brand Strategy

Oct 28, 2023

Great customer service and amazing high-quality products. Will order again.

Daniel Bender

Oct 27, 2023

Not that cheap, compared to the "big ones" but totaly worth it! Outstanding service and way better processes.

David Hansson

Chief Financial Officer

Oct 23, 2023

Great service and good quality on the goods!

Rianna Jary

Business Operations Manager

Oct 18, 2023

Great and wide selection of products that are reasonably priced! The majority of products are made with recycled and/or all natural materials and can be recycled after use. The customer service was great too!

Robert Moors

Client Executive

Oct 17, 2023

Very nice company to work with; think along with you and arrange a smooth delivery of the ordered products. The products I have ordered from them so far have been of very good quality and fully met expectations.

Rebecca Serra

EA & Studio Manager