4.9

·

1.400+ Customers

·

4.9

·

1.400+ Customers

·

From our

From our

From our

Customers

Customers

Customers

Globally loved by startups, scaleups, tech companies, consultancies, banks, governments, marketing agencies, Fortune 500 companies and many more. 

Featured Reviews

I recently worked with Monday Merch for custom swag for a company event of ~50 ppl. Their service was impeccable, offering attentive customer care and delivering high-quality products on time (+ offering different options of products and design!). I highly recommend them for their professionalism and top-notch merchandise!

Gisella Perlingieri

Global Strategy & Operations

Mar 21, 2024

I recently worked with Monday Merch for custom swag for a company event of ~50 ppl. Their service was impeccable, offering attentive customer care and delivering high-quality products on time (+ offering different options of products and design!). I highly recommend them for their professionalism and top-notch merchandise!

Gisella Perlingieri

Global Strategy & Operations

Mar 21, 2024

I recently worked with Monday Merch for custom swag for a company event of ~50 ppl. Their service was impeccable, offering attentive customer care and delivering high-quality products on time (+ offering different options of products and design!). I highly recommend them for their professionalism and top-notch merchandise!

Gisella Perlingieri

Global Strategy & Operations

Mar 21, 2024

Large selection of products, super friendly and responsive and they are eager to help with requests. The personal help I received was definitely a large +. Big shoutout to Connor for helping us with our order!

Johanna Feimanis

Event Manager

Mar 7, 2024

Large selection of products, super friendly and responsive and they are eager to help with requests. The personal help I received was definitely a large +. Big shoutout to Connor for helping us with our order!

Johanna Feimanis

Event Manager

Mar 7, 2024

Large selection of products, super friendly and responsive and they are eager to help with requests. The personal help I received was definitely a large +. Big shoutout to Connor for helping us with our order!

Johanna Feimanis

Event Manager

Mar 7, 2024

Perfect service, fast delivery and great communication.

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Event Manager

Mar 6, 2024

Perfect service, fast delivery and great communication.

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Event Manager

Mar 6, 2024

Perfect service, fast delivery and great communication.

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Event Manager

Mar 6, 2024

I recently worked with Connor to organize some company branded swag hampers for remote employees. From initial email it was a complete pleasure to deal with Connor as nothing was an issue and the process from order to delivery of hampers was smooth and hassle free considering i am based overseas. I would highly recommend this company and employee and looking forward to working with Connor again. Margaret Electronic Arts Ireland Ltd.

Margaret Casey

Workplace Experience Manager

Jan 12, 2024

I recently worked with Connor to organize some company branded swag hampers for remote employees. From initial email it was a complete pleasure to deal with Connor as nothing was an issue and the process from order to delivery of hampers was smooth and hassle free considering i am based overseas. I would highly recommend this company and employee and looking forward to working with Connor again. Margaret Electronic Arts Ireland Ltd.

Margaret Casey

Workplace Experience Manager

Jan 12, 2024

I recently worked with Connor to organize some company branded swag hampers for remote employees. From initial email it was a complete pleasure to deal with Connor as nothing was an issue and the process from order to delivery of hampers was smooth and hassle free considering i am based overseas. I would highly recommend this company and employee and looking forward to working with Connor again. Margaret Electronic Arts Ireland Ltd.

Margaret Casey

Workplace Experience Manager

Jan 12, 2024

Very helpful, and professional! We've discussed, processed and got the order delivered in a timely manner and the quality is great!

Sara Petizzi

Event Coordinator

Dec 18, 2023

Very helpful, and professional! We've discussed, processed and got the order delivered in a timely manner and the quality is great!

Sara Petizzi

Event Coordinator

Dec 18, 2023

Very helpful, and professional! We've discussed, processed and got the order delivered in a timely manner and the quality is great!

Sara Petizzi

Event Coordinator

Dec 18, 2023

Fantastic merch vendor, especially for major events/conferences. The laptop sleeves we purchased as a conference giveaway were customized to order, and high-quality in terms of material and look/feel. Their ordering and payments process was quick and efficient, and flexible to accommodate even our complex corporate invoicing processes.

Anthony Johnson

Manager

Sep 21, 2023

Fantastic merch vendor, especially for major events/conferences. The laptop sleeves we purchased as a conference giveaway were customized to order, and high-quality in terms of material and look/feel. Their ordering and payments process was quick and efficient, and flexible to accommodate even our complex corporate invoicing processes.

Anthony Johnson

Manager

Sep 21, 2023

Fantastic merch vendor, especially for major events/conferences. The laptop sleeves we purchased as a conference giveaway were customized to order, and high-quality in terms of material and look/feel. Their ordering and payments process was quick and efficient, and flexible to accommodate even our complex corporate invoicing processes.

Anthony Johnson

Manager

Sep 21, 2023

Customer

Videos

Videos

Other Reviews

Great products and great service! Been a pleasure to work with Yael!

Maxence Millieret

Social Media Director

Apr 12, 2024

The entire team at Monday Merch provided exceptional service throughout our collaboration and produced vibrant merchandise, from pens to notebooks, pins to keychains. The team demonstrated remarkable flexibility in amending shipping locations to meet our specific needs, ensuring a seamless experience across regions. The quality of the items recieved surpassed our expectations, we anticipate needing to restock quickly as they will be quite popular items. Overall, the Monday Merch team impressed us with their professionalism, dedication to quality, and friendly approach. We highly recommend them to anyone seeking colorful and high-quality merchandise accompanied by outstanding communication and flexibility!

Oscar Noel Fitzpatrick

Logistics Officer

Mar 26, 2024

We are very satisfied with the onboarding boxes, they came out really great! thanks to the monday merch team, who made the whole process very easy. the designs were nearly perfect at the first try and we really liked the way monday merch supported us here. the service was really great and i always got very fast answers to my questions (special thanks to Paulina Pirc!). the products are really high quality and make a good impression. 10/10 recommended!

Georg Karigl

Tax advisor - career candidate

Mar 22, 2024

Real professionals work here. I always received a quick response and excellent service. The product quality is impeccable. Special thanks to Manager Connor, it was a pleasure to work with you.

Kateryna Kyrychenko

Event Manager

Mar 14, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Monday Merch for our merchandise needs, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the onset, Connor and his team were incredibly supportive, making what seemed like a daunting task completely manageable. Their commitment to easing the process of managing merch shone through every step of the way. Not only did Monday Merch deliver exceptional designs that were aligned with our vision, but they also ensured that all products were of top-notch quality. The team met our project deadlines with ease, demonstrating their professionalism and dedication to their clients. The entire process was seamless, thanks to their excellent service and support. Choosing Monday Merch has been one of the best decisions for our business. Their service has not only helped us in getting our desired merchandise but has also played a significant role in enhancing our brand's presence. I highly recommend Monday Merch to any business looking for high-quality, hassle-free merchandise solutions. A big thank you to Connor and the entire team for their fantastic work!

Felippe Nardi

Founder

Mar 7, 2024

We are very satisfied with the delivery of the Christmas gifts. It was delivered quikly and beutifully packaged!

Jolanda Schmidt

Financieel Administratief Medewerkster

Mar 6, 2024

We had a project with a high volume and quick turnaround time - and they delivered in full with good quality and reasonable prices! The rep we were paired with was there at every step, informative and kind.

Marina Miller

Communication Manager

Feb 22, 2024

I highly recommend Monay Merch, very good and personalized service. Quick response and follow up on deliveries, good products too!

Nathalia Rincon

Sales Director

Feb 20, 2024

Super professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Worked with them on a few projects now - overall a great merchandise platform. Highly recommend!

Sindri Már Hannesson

Marketing Director

Feb 14, 2024

Highly adaptables, looking for solutions, quick service and high quality results, in Europe.

Marie-Anne de Bejarry

Global Marketing & Communication Manager

Feb 14, 2024

Happy to share my positive experience with Monday Merch. We were happy with the quick delivery, quality or merch and the awesome assistance from Natalia. Looking forward to ordering from them again!

Tyra Lopes

Office Manager

Feb 13, 2024

I had a great experience working with the 'Monday Merch' team. The products arrived right on time. They have a wonderful service!

Keren Frydman

Head of Creative & Brand Design

Feb 11, 2024

Excellent quality t-shirts, jumpers & caps. The whole team love them. Wonderful experience working with Yael, who also helped with amending the design whilst we were away over Christmas break!

Jasmine Sutton

Managing Director

Feb 10, 2024

Great Service Experience

Alex Miropolski

Founder & CEO

Feb 8, 2024

A lot of great items to select from, and friendly service.

Emma Williams

Brand Lead

Jan 31, 2024

It was a great experience to work with Monday Merch. The quality of the products is great. Paulina was very supportive throughout the process, and she made our merch happen in such a short time. We can only recommend it!

Eylül Yesilyurt

Human Resources Generalist

Jan 30, 2024

Very positive experience, fast, efficient and very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Bernadette Allen

President

Jan 25, 2024

I'm thrilled to share my positive experience with the provider from whom we purchased merchandise, as well as commend our dedicated account manager, Paulina P.. The products we received were nothing short of amazing, with very good quality. Not only did the delivery arrive promptly, but it even exceeded the expected timeline. Navigating the website was a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface. The provider's commitment to top-notch customer care was evident in the excellent quality of service we received. A special note of appreciation goes to our account manager, Paulina. Paulina consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and was always readily available to address our queries and concerns. What truly stood out was Paulina's exceptional effort in facilitating an urgent delivery, despite our order experiencing delays. Her dedication and efficiency played a pivotal role in ensuring the success of our project. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with both the products and the outstanding service provided by Paulina and the entire team. I highly recommend their services.

Veronika Vosmikova

VP Global Delivery

Jan 26, 2024

I have had very good service from Yael who has been very responsive. They have kept me updated with all developments, from design through to delivery of the items. We are very happy with everything we have received which is of high quality

Felix Bowerman

Director

Jan 23, 2024

Great support from Yael. Quality merch for my agency KLIMB. I highly recommend 💯💯💯

Michael Saifoudine

Founder

Jan 16, 2024

The entire purchasing process was amazing and well-structured. First, I selected the product I wanted to order and had a few open questions. I scheduled a call with the Merch Consultant, Natalia Gonzalez-Ortiz. The 15-minute call was quick, during which I received all the answers and she described the entire purchase process. She was incredibly responsive, easy to talk to, and more than helpful. She replied to all 30 of my messages as soon as possible, providing precise solutions. She even messaged me after the payment because I was short on time and needed to receive my merchandise promptly. She kept me updated at every step of the way, and I am so impressed with the amazing support she provided. Thank you!

Ivana Divić

Head Of Customer Experience

Jan 15, 2024

Great service, cool and high-quality products! Highly recommended!

Deborah Derycke

Management Assistant

Jan 6, 2024

We have used Monday Merch more than once for sending gifts to our team which are spread internationally (in and outside of europe) and their service is TOP! Very professional, patient with our changes and requests and deliver on time. I recommend this company to any employer who wishes to send welcome packages or gifts to their team. You will not be dissapointed!

Denise Cutajar

Head of HR

Jan 5, 2024

Our recommendation for Monday Merch - Communication, production, and delivery on such short notice was impressive, despite the fact we reached out to them during the peak of a busy season.

Nemanja Aleksic

Head of Creative

Jan 1, 2024

We ordered branded backpacks for our office from Monday Merch, and the experience we had was very positive: from product quality to exceptional and smooth support throughout the whole process!

Vera Solevska

Junior Graphic Designer

Dec 20, 2023

Quick turn around for a rush order. Products received came out beautiful and made our event special. Great communication with the team throughout whole process. Would recommend!

Marijana Kristo

Executive Assistant

Dec 13, 2023

Ordered company merchandise from Monday Merch. Very straightforward ordering process, great communication and fast delivery. Recommended!

Jekaterina Miezite

Full Stack Developer

Dec 11, 2023

Had to place an order with a very tight deadline and the team were extremely attentive to our needs - sent across mock up designs very quickly and had the order to us within the deadline. Great products, great customer service!

Ruth Whitehouse

Senior Community Manager

Dec 7, 2023

Great stuff and support

Jonas Menesklou

CEO and Co-Founder

Dec 6, 2023

I am delighted to share my positive experience with Monday Merch, and I couldn't be more pleased with the outstanding service and high-quality products they offer. From the moment I explored their website, the user-friendly interface made my shopping experience seamless. The range and quality of merchandise available exceeded my expectations, and I was particularly impressed with the attention to detail in the products received. I must highlight the exceptional customer service provided by Paulina. Her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction was evident throughout our interaction. Paulina's helpful and customer-oriented approach made the entire process enjoyable and stress-free. I wholeheartedly recommend Monday Merch to anyone seeking top-notch products and excellent service. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, coupled with a diverse and high-quality product range, sets them apart in the industry. Kudos to the entire team, and special thanks to Paulina for making my experience memorable. I look forward to future purchases with confidence!

Ramona Szilveszter

Business Consultant

Nov 30, 2023

Great products and fast delivery! :)

Jessica Anhalt

Executive Assistant

Nov 29, 2023

Amazing customer support and delivered as promised. Will definitely order again, our clients were delighted with the goodie bags.

Maja Tepeh

Senior Brand Manager

Nov 28, 2023

Very pleased with both service and the products!! Quick, service minded and good quality!!

Josefin Lindelöw

Marketing & Communications

Nov 27, 2023

Thank you Monday Merch - we had an amazing experience with your company (which is unfortunately too rare nowadays!). We urgently needed 1000 branded items of high quality on a budget and after asking for a quote one evening, I was surprised to receive a personal call the very next morning from Marlene - Merch Consultant. We wanted to look at a number of options and we were amazed at how friendly, simple and fast Marlene was in responding to everything. Everything was truly seamless and high quality... and actually arrived AHEAD of our deadline! We’ll definitely use Monday Merch again. Marlene made our experience so easy - answering all of our questions with prompt and forward-thinking responses. Monday Merch clearly delivers on their customer promise responding very quickly to enquiries with a dedicated manager. In general, we change vendors or seek different solutions because the buying process is made so difficult, lacks functionality or you are wasting time explaining your situation to yet another manager on a phone. Monday Merch has clearly understood the concept of 'customer service' and created a company that delivers. So huge kudos to Monday Merch – I could not recommend you (and Marlene :)) more highly. CocoCoast and other brands we support will definitely be ordering again in the near future

Kasha Shillington

Director - Europe

Nov 24, 2023

Worked with Connor on ordering merchandise for a conference. The process was very smooth and easy, the merchandise was top quality and they have tons of sustainable options. Would highly recommend.

Damien Sweeney

Senior Marketing Manager

Nov 23, 2023

We had a fantastic experience collaborating with Monday Merch. From the outset, our communication was seamless and every detail we discussed was executed with precision. The level of service provided was exceptional and the entire process went smoothly. Looking forward for future collaborations!

Isidora Nikolic

Communications and Brand Specialist

Nov 23, 2023

Great service, great products.

Leon Buijsman

Managing Director

Nov 22, 2023

It was very nice and easy to work with Monday Merch, and the sustainability of their recycled canvas is a very strong point to choose them :)

Ariadna Romans

Nov 21, 2023

Great service, quick replies, good quality of the products!

Yessica Mans

Visual Designer

Nov 17, 2023

Very nice welcome box. Super communication. All wishes are catered for here! I can only recommend it. The dispatch to Germany also worked perfectly

Lisa Speidel

Marketing Management

Nov 13, 2023

An amazing experience working with Connor. Their aftersales service is equally as excellent as their presales service. I would highly recommend Monday Merch! Thank you for everything Connor.

Jacqueline Mcintyre

Office Manager

Nov 13, 2023

Good products, great service, quick turnaround. I recommend working with Monday Merch!

Daan Westerhuis

International Marketing Lead

Nov 11, 2023

Great products, excellent client support, and reliable delivery times. Recommended.

Anders Reeves

Founder

Nov 10, 2023

Great quality and outstanding service by Natalia :)

Elena Gandini

Project Manager

Nov 3, 2023

Professional service and people are very nice to work with! I have ordered t-shirt, caps, bottles - the quality is very good and not too expensive I recommend ;-)

Anne-Laure Maladira

Independent Entrepreneur

Oct 29, 2023

Great customer service and amazing high-quality products. Will order again.

Viktoria Weber

Brand Strategy

Oct 28, 2023

Not that cheap, compared to the "big ones" but totaly worth it! Outstanding service and way better processes.

Daniel Bender

Oct 27, 2023

Great service and good quality on the goods!

David Hansson

Chief Financial Officer

Oct 23, 2023

Great and wide selection of products that are reasonably priced! The majority of products are made with recycled and/or all natural materials and can be recycled after use. The customer service was great too!

Rianna Jary

Business Operations Manager

Oct 18, 2023

Very nice company to work with; think along with you and arrange a smooth delivery of the ordered products. The products I have ordered from them so far have been of very good quality and fully met expectations.

Robert Moors

Client Executive

Oct 17, 2023

Working with Connor at Monday has far exceeded my merch expectations! The process was streamlined, quick and transparent, I loved that everything came prepackaged and hassle free for our company offsite so that I wasn't running around like crazy trying to pack it all. The items we chose were great quality and went down a storm with our team. I'd use you guys again in a heartbeat! Thank you!

Rebecca Serra

EA & Studio Manager

Oct 11, 2023

High quality merch. Amazing for your daily cappuccino.

Michael Bonenkamp

Operational Director

Oct 5, 2023

We loved the quality of the merch.

Syed Fazle Rahman

Co-Founder & CEO

Oct 4, 2023

Great customer service and good quality products. Would recommend.

John Faulkner-Willcocks

Co-Founder

Oct 2, 2023

I placed an order 15 days before my corporate event and came across an ultra-responsive person. Yael demonstrated unparalleled professionalism. She was able to meet my expectations and meet tight deadlines. Communication was smooth and fast! The products, for their part, are of very good quality, I ordered 10 different references, and all of them are qualitative. This allowed me to make my gift bags for the 20th anniversary of my company, everyone left with a smile on their face and their gifts made in MondayMerch in hand!

Hugo Saintot

Sales Development Representative

Sep 30, 2023

Nice website and good service. I needed an urgent order quickly and Marlene helped me a lot!

Stef de Krieger

Sales

Sep 30, 2023

Amazing service!

Vittoria Petronelli

Human Resources Associate

Sep 26, 2023

Great customer Service and product!

Antonia Strohschen

Vice President

Sep 21, 2023

Fast, efficient and good customer support !

William Barberet

Retail & Operations Manager

Sep 19, 2023

Good products, even better customer service!

Lea Dörr

Sep 13, 2023

Great Service!!!

Danii Bedoya

Marketing Specialist

Sep 12, 2023

We are really happy with our new hoodies from Monday Merch. Thanks for the good work

Franco Sanchez

Business Development Manager

Sep 9, 2023

Very fast and smooth communication & wide range of great quality products. All of our company's merch is from Monday Merch and the feedback has been great. Special thanks to merch consultant Natalia, who is really helpful for providing us the right merch for our company. Even if there have been small miscommunications - everything is solved right away from their side!

Eva-Maria Amelin

Sep 6, 2023

Great products and great service!

Michael Ritter

Management & Business Development Consulting

Aug 11, 2023

Fast delivery, good communication and top quality products!

Daan Kloppenberg

Aug 10, 2023

Really good service and good products!

Camila Zuluaga Londono

Marketing Iberia

Aug 10, 2023

Excellent client service experience and products. Delivered faster than scheduled.

Kathy Liebl

Volunteer - Support Group Coordinator

Aug 10, 2023

Great company! Our contact Connor was very responsive and helped us with the bespoke quotes, design and delivery. Totally recommended!

Sara Zanigni

Senior Designer

Aug 10, 2023

I was in a bit of a squeeze with some tight deadlines and needed some branded hats urgently. These guys put some mock ups together, processed my payment and delivered as quickly and professionally as could be expected. Overall great service.

Alexander Craig

Marketing Manager

Aug 9, 2023

Monday Merch was easy to use, friendly customer service, fair price for good quality products, and everything came quickly.

Gareth Tait

Marketing Specialist

Aug 8, 2023

Excelent service! The sales person designated to me was very responsive and attentive. We ordered t-shirts for an upcoming event of my company, they assured me that they were arriving one day before the event and the t-shirts arrived even before. The quality is great, also they have different options. I will just say that the service is the best, amazing client service, and that I recommend it for a company's merch!

Pamela Vega

Business Developer

Aug 8, 2023

Good quality, fast turnaround and great service. In our case we had an issue with the shipment company, which impacted greatly an event we hosted, but even though MondayMerch wasn't at fault, they chased it up themselves and offered a gentle compensation for the inconvenience. As said, great service. Will definitely recommend and consider them for future orders.

Jordi Poblet

Senior Product Designer

Aug 8, 2023

Good cooperation, quality products and fast switching.

Souraya Ait Jae

Event Manager

Aug 5, 2023

The service was really great! They kept me up to date about my delivery and the products are really great!

Yelena Dimova

Operations Officer

Aug 5, 2023

Nice range of sustainble merch, very friendly and responsive contact, easy business, so I can recommend Monday Merch with pleasure! We are happily using them as goodies for our foundation and its Nasz Las Expeditions to Bialowieza Forest!

Arjan Klijn

Co-founder

Aug 5, 2023

Everything went smoothly: great service and quality products. Everyone was very happy with their items in the goodie bag! Shipment was fast and reliable!

Alexandra Holt

Office Manager

Aug 5, 2023

Very happy with the merch and overall experience we've had!

CaseWare Belgium & Luxembourg

Aug 4, 2023

Our company has ordered merch for 25 people living worldwide and all of the boxes found their owners pretty fast. The service is excellent and the opportunity to make a custom order in the website is 10/10. Highly recommend!

Aleksei Zhilyuk

Business Development Manager

Aug 4, 2023

We experienced some challenges with our Monday Merch order intended for goody bags at a large-scale corporate event in April 2023. The order included pens, tote bags, and coffee cups. Due to limited stock, Monday Merch informed us that they couldn't fulfil our request for 80 grey coffee cups. As a solution, we agreed to accept a different colour. However, this information was disclosed after we had already placed the order. Additionally, the shipping process was not as smooth as expected, and instead of receiving a delivery the week before the event, we had to personally pick up the merchandise from the UPS depot. Finally, the order was incomplete, as it lacked the pens and a couple of tote bags had missing straps. We understand that the delivery issues were caused by the courier, and we appreciate the efforts made by our sales representative to address the situation. After several conversations, Monday Merch offered us a partial refund to address these problems. While we recognize their attempts to rectify the issues we encountered, we still experienced multiple issues with item fulfilment. Therefore, we believe it's important to bring these matters to light, allowing future customers to make informed decisions when considering working with this company. After sharing our feedback, the company arranged a call to hear our point of view. We acknowledge their willingness to understand the frustrations and challenges we experienced and address the matter positively.

Rachel Rose

Senior Global Marketing Coordinator

Aug 4, 2023

Super satisfied with the services and most importantly the products' quality. Thank you, Monday Merch team!

Ellina Miron

Marketing Manager

Aug 2, 2023

Service is really good! They answer quickly to all our questions and always helpful with our needs. They got really good quality products too!

Nina Lorque

Aug 2, 2023

Great service and uncomplicated communication. Very satisfying final products.

Florian Mehr

Specialist Engineering

Aug 1, 2023

Very good experience. The polo shirts are very good quality. Just be aware that the sizes are quite big :)

Caroline Evert

Customer Relations

Jul 24, 2023

Great customer support and quality of the products!

Alexandra Evans

Jul 12, 2023

Monday Merch were excellent! A seamless service from beginning to end. We had very tight deadlines and required our Tote bags to be shipped to Rome for a conference - the turnaround was impeccable and the quality of the bags was of the highest standard. A special thank you to Daniel Luna who was incredibly professional and 'made it happen'. I can't recommend Monday Merch enough!

Louise Edmonds

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Jul 9, 2023

Very nice merchandise and the customer service was the best. Thank you very much!

Fikri Pitsuwan

Postdoctoral Researcher

Jul 8, 2023

Great service, went above and beyond to meet our clients deadlines which were tight to start with!

Dean Nielsen

Jul 8, 2023

We are very happy with the merch items and Natalia was really friendly, helpful, and professional. I'll recommend to our team we use Monday again.

Luke Wilkinson

Jul 8, 2023

Working With Yael from Monday Merch has been so pleasant. She is very responsive and we feel very accommodated through her!

Sanjeevani Lamba

Business Operations Manager

Jul 8, 2023

Easy and friendly service, Products are great. Fast delivery and fair prices. We are very happy with the order we placed !!!

Lauren Klemt

Office Manager

Jul 8, 2023

Very happy with the team support, the delivery was very fast and the quality of the merch is great! Definitely recommend working with Monday Merch :)

Elia Islane

HR Director

Jul 7, 2023

I had a great experience collaborating with Monday Merch. Their products boast remarkable quality, and their unwavering commitment to providing top-notch service is truly commendable.

Seyni Gueye

Jul 7, 2023

Everything went really smoothly! :) Would recommend

Sonja lohi

HR Department

Jul 4, 2023

We ordered 250 water bottles for our company offsite event in Berlin. Great service, fast responses and quick delivery from Monday Merch.

Karthik

Technical Product Owner and Lead Dev

Jul 4, 2023

Professional and fast communication, beautifully designed & implemented merch. We are happy to recommend them to others and are happy to come back as customers.

Melanie Oberholzer

Marketing

Jul 1, 2023

Great service by Tijmen (always there to help and look for solutions), wide variety in products + good quality. Employees are very happy with the outcome so would definitely recommend!

Amse D'Oosterlinck

Talent Officer

Jul 1, 2023

The items that we ordered arrived without problems. Great quality in everything they delivered. Also, great customer service, they are at your disposal in every step of the way.

Miquel Solé

Organization and Management Control Specialist

Jun 30, 2023

Top notch service & quality! We worked with Yael on our company's first merch ever and everything went so well and we're so happy with what we received. We will for sure work with her again in the near future! Highly recommend Monday Merch both the look & quality of the products were excellent

Mahmoud Hijab

Jun 22, 2023

Monday Merch handled our order carefully and detailed. The follow up of our request is excellent. And the result is as we expected.

Asmayani Kusrini

Communication and Administrative Support

Jun 9, 2023

Fantastic customer service. Whatever question (sometimes even stupid and annoying ones) — everything is explained and taken care of. Quality of materials, delivery flexibility and intuitiveness of dashboard platform use is 11/10. Thanks a lot, especially to Yael and Tijmen — looking forward for many more things to do together!