Customer Review

CocoCoast Company

How we helped CocoCoast Company with their merch project.

Kasha Shillington

Director - Europe

at CocoCoast Company

"Thank you Monday Merch - we had an amazing experience with your company (which is unfortunately too rare nowadays!). We urgently needed 1000 branded items of high quality on a budget and after asking for a quote one evening, I was surprised to receive a personal call the very next morning from Marlene - Merch Consultant. We wanted to look at a number of options and we were amazed at how friendly, simple and fast Marlene was in responding to everything. Everything was truly seamless and high quality... and actually arrived AHEAD of our deadline! We’ll definitely use Monday Merch again. Marlene made our experience so easy - answering all of our questions with prompt and forward-thinking responses. Monday Merch clearly delivers on their customer promise responding very quickly to enquiries with a dedicated manager. In general, we change vendors or seek different solutions because the buying process is made so difficult, lacks functionality or you are wasting time explaining your situation to yet another manager on a phone. Monday Merch has clearly understood the concept of 'customer service' and created a company that delivers. So huge kudos to Monday Merch – I could not recommend you (and Marlene :)) more highly. CocoCoast and other brands we support will definitely be ordering again in the near future"

"Thank you Monday Merch - we had an amazing experience with your company (which is unfortunately too rare nowadays!). We urgently needed 1000 branded items of high quality on a budget and after asking for a quote one evening, I was surprised to receive a personal call the very next morning from Marlene - Merch Consultant. We wanted to look at a number of options and we were amazed at how friendly, simple and fast Marlene was in responding to everything. Everything was truly seamless and high quality... and actually arrived AHEAD of our deadline! We’ll definitely use Monday Merch again. Marlene made our experience so easy - answering all of our questions with prompt and forward-thinking responses. Monday Merch clearly delivers on their customer promise responding very quickly to enquiries with a dedicated manager. In general, we change vendors or seek different solutions because the buying process is made so difficult, lacks functionality or you are wasting time explaining your situation to yet another manager on a phone. Monday Merch has clearly understood the concept of 'customer service' and created a company that delivers. So huge kudos to Monday Merch – I could not recommend you (and Marlene :)) more highly. CocoCoast and other brands we support will definitely be ordering again in the near future"

More Reviews

Sebas Ropers

Commissioner of Development

Jun 25, 2024

Used Monday Merch for a very short notice project. They were quick to respond and extremely helpful in realising my plans. With an easy to reach customer agent, great customer guidance, quick delivery, and a high quality products, they took away all my worries about the merchandise. I would definitely recommend using them!

Isa Alves

Communication & Support

Jun 20, 2024

Great experience with MondayMerch.com! Their customer service was top-notch and the product quality was impeccable. Highly recommend!

Courtney Sherwin

Senior Demand Generation Manager

Jun 19, 2024

Monday Merch was great! Great selection of products and very communicative with the progress of the order. We ordered merch to giveaway at a business professional conference and got lots of compliments. We will order through them again!

Steven Heylen

Senior Client Partner

Jun 19, 2024

Always very happy to work with Monday Merch. Qualitative merch, delivered on time and within expectations.

Sahil Jhamb

Agency Partner

Jun 19, 2024

Great merch, fast turnaround time and amazing service.

Regina Csillag

Recruitment & Culture Associate

Jun 17, 2024

Great service! It was the second time we ordered from Monday Merch, and we couldn't be happier with the service they provide! Always sticking to the deadlines, super kind customer support and resonable pricing. Can definitely recommend! Special thanks to Lili for her kindness!

Marriette Rough

Workplace Operations Manager

Jun 16, 2024

Great service

Cristian López

Cristian López

Jun 9, 2024

This is the second time working with Monday Merch and as always the customer support and the product quality and printing are top-notch. There's always a lot of support, options and follow ups which makes the process faster and seamless. Highly recommend it.

Peter de Jong

General Manager

Jun 2, 2024

We printed some sport shirts for our team. Very good experience!

Mitch Richards

Chief of Staff

May 22, 2024

Great customer experience - great selection of products - will definitely be using Monday Merch again.

Delia Arce de las Heras

Design Associate

Jun 15, 2024

This is my second time using Monday Merch for a merch event, and I'm impressed. Not only is the quality great, but their customer service is fantastic too! They accommodated our requests, even with our tight budget and time-sensitive order. I would definitely recommend them and will be ordering again!

Gemma Taylor

Global Learning & Development Manager

May 13, 2024

Monday Merch were great to deal with. We mainly dealt with Connor, who, from the start understood our global requirements and sent various options of ‘swag packs’ content for our teams across 15+ global locations. We had previously struggled to find a global supplier who could ship high quality contents to all our required locations. The whole process from start to finish was easy & quick. Connor, the packaging team, and finance were great to deal with and answered our queries and questions throughout the process. Monday Merch also supported us with additional items (leaderships books) to be included in the swag packs, despite not being able to source them locally ourselves. I’d happily work with Monday Merch for future orders. Their customer service is quick & impressive, and the gift boxes and contents are of high quality. They have been well received by our teams!

Chloë Renglet

Management and Legal assistant

May 16, 2024

5/5 for the helpfulness, kindness, delivery time, quality of products and response time! I really recommend working with them. Thank you Connor and Anja!

Eloise Crowley

Office & Community Manager

May 12, 2024

Team were lovely and helped us with our tight deadline.

Ellis Piva

Business Manager

May 1, 2024

Great swag and personalization options! Also, extremely professional service. Will definitely order again!

Marie Baranes

Head of Design

May 1, 2024

Great customer service; fast and helpful replies. The merch was delivered on time and the quality is exactly as described! Our company is very happy with the merch :)

Julia Franco

Marketing Specialist

Apr 30, 2024

I was very impressed by the customer service at Monday Merch. Connor, the person assigned to assist us, always responded promptly to all my thousand requests and went out of his way to make the merch look exactly how we envisioned. Thank you for all your dedication and support. We are very happy with the way the merch came out. All the best, Julia

Hannah Knight

Human Resources Manager

Apr 30, 2024

Very transparent pricing, great quality products with a huge variety to choose from, and a super helpful & communicative team.

David Roll

Retail & Commerce Solution Manager

Apr 29, 2024

Great range and customer service. Fantastic comms throughout the process and would recommend.

Maja Sanchez

Marketing Manager

Apr 28, 2024

Great service and very quick delivery! Really pleased with the goodies we ordered. The quality is superb!

Sarah weyman

Director, Partnership Transformation EMEA COE

Apr 21, 2024

Great service and quick delivery, really happy with the quality of the products and the value.

Maxence Millieret

Social Media Director

Apr 12, 2024

Great products and great service! Been a pleasure to work with Yael!

Oscar Noel Fitzpatrick

Logistics Officer

Mar 26, 2024

The entire team at Monday Merch provided exceptional service throughout our collaboration and produced vibrant merchandise, from pens to notebooks, pins to keychains. The team demonstrated remarkable flexibility in amending shipping locations to meet our specific needs, ensuring a seamless experience across regions. The quality of the items recieved surpassed our expectations, we anticipate needing to restock quickly as they will be quite popular items. Overall, the Monday Merch team impressed us with their professionalism, dedication to quality, and friendly approach. We highly recommend them to anyone seeking colorful and high-quality merchandise accompanied by outstanding communication and flexibility!

Georg Karigl

Tax advisor - career candidate

Mar 22, 2024

We are very satisfied with the onboarding boxes, they came out really great! thanks to the monday merch team, who made the whole process very easy. the designs were nearly perfect at the first try and we really liked the way monday merch supported us here. the service was really great and i always got very fast answers to my questions (special thanks to Paulina Pirc!). the products are really high quality and make a good impression. 10/10 recommended!

Gisella Perlingieri

Global Strategy & Operations

Mar 21, 2024

I recently worked with Monday Merch for custom swag for a company event of ~50 ppl. Their service was impeccable, offering attentive customer care and delivering high-quality products on time (+ offering different options of products and design!). I highly recommend them for their professionalism and top-notch merchandise!

Kateryna Kyrychenko

Event Manager

Mar 14, 2024

Real professionals work here. I always received a quick response and excellent service. The product quality is impeccable. Special thanks to Manager Connor, it was a pleasure to work with you.

Johanna Feimanis

Event Manager

Mar 7, 2024

Large selection of products, super friendly and responsive and they are eager to help with requests. The personal help I received was definitely a large +. Big shoutout to Connor for helping us with our order!

Felippe Nardi

Founder

Mar 7, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Monday Merch for our merchandise needs, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of fantastic. From the onset, Connor and his team were incredibly supportive, making what seemed like a daunting task completely manageable. Their commitment to easing the process of managing merch shone through every step of the way. Not only did Monday Merch deliver exceptional designs that were aligned with our vision, but they also ensured that all products were of top-notch quality. The team met our project deadlines with ease, demonstrating their professionalism and dedication to their clients. The entire process was seamless, thanks to their excellent service and support. Choosing Monday Merch has been one of the best decisions for our business. Their service has not only helped us in getting our desired merchandise but has also played a significant role in enhancing our brand's presence. I highly recommend Monday Merch to any business looking for high-quality, hassle-free merchandise solutions. A big thank you to Connor and the entire team for their fantastic work!

Yvonne Kruiswijk

Event Manager

Mar 6, 2024

Perfect service, fast delivery and great communication.

Jolanda Schmidt

Financieel Administratief Medewerkster

Mar 6, 2024

We are very satisfied with the delivery of the Christmas gifts. It was delivered quikly and beutifully packaged!

Marina Miller

Communication Manager

Feb 22, 2024

We had a project with a high volume and quick turnaround time - and they delivered in full with good quality and reasonable prices! The rep we were paired with was there at every step, informative and kind.

Nathalia Rincon

Sales Director

Feb 20, 2024

I highly recommend Monay Merch, very good and personalized service. Quick response and follow up on deliveries, good products too!

Sindri Már Hannesson

Marketing Director

Feb 14, 2024

Super professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Worked with them on a few projects now - overall a great merchandise platform. Highly recommend!

Marie-Anne de Bejarry

Global Marketing & Communication Manager

Feb 14, 2024

Highly adaptables, looking for solutions, quick service and high quality results, in Europe.

Tyra Lopes

Office Manager

Feb 13, 2024

Happy to share my positive experience with Monday Merch. We were happy with the quick delivery, quality or merch and the awesome assistance from Natalia. Looking forward to ordering from them again!

Keren Frydman

Head of Creative & Brand Design

Feb 11, 2024

I had a great experience working with the 'Monday Merch' team. The products arrived right on time. They have a wonderful service!

Jasmine Sutton

Managing Director

Feb 10, 2024

Excellent quality t-shirts, jumpers & caps. The whole team love them. Wonderful experience working with Yael, who also helped with amending the design whilst we were away over Christmas break!

Alex Miropolski

Founder & CEO

Feb 8, 2024

Great Service Experience

Emma Williams

Brand Lead

Jan 31, 2024

A lot of great items to select from, and friendly service.

Eylül Yesilyurt

Human Resources Generalist

Jan 30, 2024

It was a great experience to work with Monday Merch. The quality of the products is great. Paulina was very supportive throughout the process, and she made our merch happen in such a short time. We can only recommend it!

Bernadette Allen

President

Jan 25, 2024

Very positive experience, fast, efficient and very friendly and accommodating. Highly recommended.

Veronika Vosmikova

VP Global Delivery

Jan 26, 2024

I'm thrilled to share my positive experience with the provider from whom we purchased merchandise, as well as commend our dedicated account manager, Paulina P.. The products we received were nothing short of amazing, with very good quality. Not only did the delivery arrive promptly, but it even exceeded the expected timeline. Navigating the website was a breeze, thanks to its user-friendly interface. The provider's commitment to top-notch customer care was evident in the excellent quality of service we received. A special note of appreciation goes to our account manager, Paulina. Paulina consistently demonstrated a high level of professionalism and was always readily available to address our queries and concerns. What truly stood out was Paulina's exceptional effort in facilitating an urgent delivery, despite our order experiencing delays. Her dedication and efficiency played a pivotal role in ensuring the success of our project. Overall, we are extremely satisfied with both the products and the outstanding service provided by Paulina and the entire team. I highly recommend their services.

Felix Bowerman

Director

Jan 23, 2024

I have had very good service from Yael who has been very responsive. They have kept me updated with all developments, from design through to delivery of the items. We are very happy with everything we have received which is of high quality

Michael Saifoudine

Founder

Jan 16, 2024

Great support from Yael. Quality merch for my agency KLIMB. I highly recommend 💯💯💯

Ivana Divić

Head Of Customer Experience

Jan 15, 2024

The entire purchasing process was amazing and well-structured. First, I selected the product I wanted to order and had a few open questions. I scheduled a call with the Merch Consultant, Natalia Gonzalez-Ortiz. The 15-minute call was quick, during which I received all the answers and she described the entire purchase process. She was incredibly responsive, easy to talk to, and more than helpful. She replied to all 30 of my messages as soon as possible, providing precise solutions. She even messaged me after the payment because I was short on time and needed to receive my merchandise promptly. She kept me updated at every step of the way, and I am so impressed with the amazing support she provided. Thank you!

Margaret Casey

Workplace Experience Manager

Jan 12, 2024

I recently worked with Connor to organize some company branded swag hampers for remote employees. From initial email it was a complete pleasure to deal with Connor as nothing was an issue and the process from order to delivery of hampers was smooth and hassle free considering i am based overseas. I would highly recommend this company and employee and looking forward to working with Connor again. Margaret Electronic Arts Ireland Ltd.

Deborah Derycke

Management Assistant

Jan 6, 2024

Great service, cool and high-quality products! Highly recommended!

Denise Cutajar

Head of HR

Jan 5, 2024

We have used Monday Merch more than once for sending gifts to our team which are spread internationally (in and outside of europe) and their service is TOP! Very professional, patient with our changes and requests and deliver on time. I recommend this company to any employer who wishes to send welcome packages or gifts to their team. You will not be dissapointed!

Nemanja Aleksic

Head of Creative

Jan 1, 2024

Our recommendation for Monday Merch - Communication, production, and delivery on such short notice was impressive, despite the fact we reached out to them during the peak of a busy season.

Vera Solevska

Junior Graphic Designer

Dec 20, 2023

We ordered branded backpacks for our office from Monday Merch, and the experience we had was very positive: from product quality to exceptional and smooth support throughout the whole process!

Sara Petizzi

Event Coordinator

Dec 18, 2023

Very helpful, and professional! We've discussed, processed and got the order delivered in a timely manner and the quality is great!

Marijana Kristo

Executive Assistant

Dec 13, 2023

Quick turn around for a rush order. Products received came out beautiful and made our event special. Great communication with the team throughout whole process. Would recommend!

Jekaterina Miezite

Full Stack Developer

Dec 11, 2023

Ordered company merchandise from Monday Merch. Very straightforward ordering process, great communication and fast delivery. Recommended!

Ruth Whitehouse

Senior Community Manager

Dec 7, 2023

Had to place an order with a very tight deadline and the team were extremely attentive to our needs - sent across mock up designs very quickly and had the order to us within the deadline. Great products, great customer service!

Jonas Menesklou

CEO and Co-Founder

Dec 6, 2023

Great stuff and support

Ramona Szilveszter

Business Consultant